Weekly Lectures

Programme Type Topic Lecturer Link to content Lecture Date
Dawah Enlightenment The Seeming Brosterhood Dr. Taofeek Yekini Listen/Download Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Spiritual Night Miracle and Prestidigitation Ustadh A'Razaq A'Ganiyy Listen/Download Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Spiritual Night The Stellar Archetype Engr Tajudeen Hamzat Listen/Download Thursday, December 14, 2017
Dawah Enlightenment The Estranged Camaraderie Prof. Afis Oladosu Listen/Download Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Jihad Week Lecture Suratul Taubah vs 70-71 Ustadh Rosheed Ath-thaqofy Listen/Download Monday, December 11, 2017
Jihad Week Lecture The Moribund Heritage Dr I. O Uthman Listen/Download Sunday, December 10, 2017
Jihad Week Lecture Fire your boss and hire yourself Alhaji Ibrahim Mudhakir Listen/Download Saturday, December 9, 2017
Jihad Week Lecture Intricacies of a Business Plan Dr Arleen Alarape Listen/Download Saturday, December 9, 2017
Dawah Enlightenment Leadership in Islam Mallam Aliy AbdusSalam Listen/Download Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Spiritual Night Etiquettes of Dialogue and Conversation Ustadh A'Hakeem Al-Hikmah Listen/Download Thursday, November 23, 2017
Dawah Enlightenment Suratul An'am verse 151-152 Ustadh Ath-thawri Listen/Download Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Spiritual Night An Nikkah fil Islam Ustadh Abdurrazaq AbdulGaniyy Listen/Download Thursday, November 16, 2017
Dawah Enlightenment Misconception about Islam Ustadh Ismail Busoyri Listen/Download Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Spiritual Night Monolithic Reformist Ustadh Lukmon Kharoshy Listen/Download Thursday, November 9, 2017
Dawah Enlightenment The Later Day Allien Ustadh Rosheed Hashim Listen/Download Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Dawah Enlightenment Transitory Quietus Ustadh A'Mojeed Zakariyah Listen/Download Thursday, November 2, 2017
Dawah Enlightenment Best of Stories Mallam Yusuf Adelakun Listen/Download Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Dawah Enlightenment Return to Sunnah Ustadh A'Hakeem Ajigini Listen/Download Thursday, October 26, 2017
Dawah Enlightenment Calling to Islam Mallam Qosim Afolabi Listen/Download Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Spiritual Night The Noble Credo Ustadh Rosheed mudathir Athaqofy Listen/Download Friday, October 13, 2017